Elim Lutheran Church

Contact Us

Contact Us

Who to Contact

Youth Director:  Kaitlyn Russum
Cell: 425-387-2415
email: kaitlyn@elimlutheran.net

Children’s Ministry Director: Denise deNevers
Cell: 360-333-9702
email: denise@elimlutheran.net

Preschool Director: Cathe Erhardt
Office: 425-334-0055
email: elimchristianpreschool@hotmail.com

Administrative Director: Leslie Martin
Office: 425-334-1911
email: office@elimlutheran.net

MOPS (Mothers of Preschoolers)
email: elimmops@gmail.com

Men’s Ministry: Peter Faber
Cell: 360-804-9254
email: pslmfaber@gmail.com

Church President: Bryan Hoult
Cell: 425-760-7519
email: bhoult@elimlutheran.net

Church Vice-President:

Church Secretary: Lois Forde

Church Treasurer:

Deacons: Peter Faber, Dean Franz, Larry Johnson, Dan Larson, Chris LaBerge

Trustees:  Mike Lewis, Darryl Martin, Daniel Russum
email: trustees@elimlutheran.net